Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

1A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

 

 

 

  A 2019
2 Billy Boone   billy.boone@ttu.edu bwboone2@gmail.com A 2020
3         B 2019
4         B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5         A 2019
6         A 2020
7

Donna Forbis

 

Cindy Callaham

O'Donnell HS

 

Ropes HS

ccallaham@ropesisd.us jwillmom@ropesisd.us B 2019
8 Tana Howard Sands CISD thoward@esc17.net tanaahoward@esc17.net B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9         A 2019
10 Adrian Gallardo Rankin HS agallardo@rankinisd.net   A 2020
11 Wendy Justiss Sterling City HS wendy.justiss@sterlingcityisd.net wendykjustiss@gmail.com B 2019
12         B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13         A 2019
14         A 2020
15 Amy Richardson Guthrie CISD arich@guthriejags.com arich@guthriecsd.net B 2019
16         B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Elizabeth Dickison Lometa High School edickison@lometaisd.org   A 2019
18         A 2020
19 Mike Winter Gorman HS mwinter@gormanisd.net   B 2019
20 Mike Thompson Ranger HS mthompson@ranger.esc14.net   B 2020
  Area 2          
21         A 2019
22 Greg Enis Slidell HS genis@slidellisd.net   A 2020
23 Tommy Long

NA

tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com B 2019
24         B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Stephen Sugg Blum High School stephen.sugg@blumisd.net   A 2019
26 Toni Kocian Oglesby ISD toni.kocian@oglesbyisd.net   A 2020
27 Travis Walker Abbott High School travis.walker@abbottisd.org travis-walker@sbcglobal.net B 2019
28         B 2020
  Area 2          
29         A 2019
30 Nicholas West Dime Box HS nwest@dimeboxisd.net   A 2020
31 Orlie Wolfenbarger Comstock HS okwolf@comstockisd.net   B 2019
32         B 2020