Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
  • Find Us on Facebook
  • Find Us on Twitter
  • Find Us on Instagram
  • Subscribe to our News Feeds
  • Contact Us
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Media Contact Info

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

State Softball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Kim Rogers
Phone: 512-471-5883
Fax: 512-471-6589

Date: Jun 03, 2007
Category: Athletics


2007 UIL State Softball All-Tournament Teams
(As selected by the Texas Girls Coaches Association)

Conference 1A
Pitcher Ashley Barnes Jr. Bosqueville
Catcher Grace Getman So. Bosqueville 
1B Jennifer Latham Sr. Seymour
2B Alyssa Strauss So. Shiner
3B Haley Feight So. Bosqueville
SS *Raygan Feight Sr. Bosqueville
OF Morgan Elkins So. Bosqueville
OF Ieisha Flowers So. Shiner
OF Whitney Idom Sr. McLeod
Utility Heather Haas So. Shiner

Conference 2A
Pitcher *Michelle Ege Sr. Troy
Catcher Shelby Shepperd Sr. Troy
1B Kasey Carlock So. Aubrey
2B Bailee Berry Sr. Pattonville Prairiland
3B Catherine Snow Sr. Troy
SS McKenzie Sickler Sr. Troy
OF Cat Hernandez So. Troy
OF Jenny Calhoun So. Troy
OF Jackie Martinez Sr. Troy
Utility Kylie Roos So. Aubrey

Conference 3A
Pitcher*Crystal Keller So. Castroville Medina Valley
Catcher Brittney Batten Jr. Huntington
1B Amanda Hilbig Jr. Castroville Medina Valley
2B Brooke Keel Fr. West
3B Mysia Proctor So. Castroville Medina Valley
SS Allison Stein Sr. Castroville Medina Valley
OF Jenna Haby Jr. Castroville Medina Valley
OF Rebecca Kwapich So. Castroville Medina Valley
OF Carrie Harvey Jr. Burkburnett
Utility Lorena Barnes Sr. Burkburnett

Conference 4A
Pitcher *Victoria Beltran Sr. Boerne
Catcher Kaitlin Southerland Sr. Boerne
1B Shelbey Veselka Sr. Boerne
2B Chelsea Muskopf Jr. Boerne
3B Ryanne Chapman Sr. Boerne
SS Sara Corcoran Sr. Boerne
OF Jeana Keyes Sr. Denton Ryan
OF Kim LeComte Jr. Boerne
OF Robyn Gorton Jr. Denton Ryan
Utility Kristen Adkins Sr. McKinney North

Conference 5A
Pitcher *Tomi Garrison Jr. Garland
Catcher Holly Holl So. Katy
1B Katie Updyke Fr. Garland
2B Whitney Wilson Sr. Garland
3B Taran Tyler Fr. Katy
SS Krystle Huey Sr. Garland
OF Fra'Shekia Knight Jr. Garland
OF Kasey Henderson Sr. Katy
OF Maureen Chunta Jr. Lewisville Marcus 
Utility Matte Haack So. Katy

* Denotes Championship Game MVP

-- END --