Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
  • Find Us on Facebook
  • Find Us on Twitter
  • Find Us on Instagram
  • Subscribe to our News Feeds
  • Contact Us
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Media Contact Info

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

State Baseball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Kim Rogers
Phone: 512-471-5883
Fax: 512-471-6589

Date: Jun 10, 2007
Category: Athletics


2007 UIL State Baseball All-Tournament Teams
(Selected by the Texas High School Baseball Coaches Association)

Conference 1A
Pitcher Blaine Willett Jr. Archer City
Catcher Wade Roberts Jr. Archer City 
1st Base Blake Nelson Sr. New Deal
2nd Base Kyle Long Jr. Archer City
3rd Base Michael Rich Jr. Lovelady
SS *Blake Thomason Jr. Archer City
OF Weldon Stallcup Sr. Archer City
OF Cirilio Reyes Sr. Thorndale
OF Justin Cuellar Sr. New Deal
DH Brady Cox Sr. Archer City

Conference 2A
Pitcher Taylor Jungmann Jr. Rogers
Catcher Brandon Choate Sr. Hooks
1st Base Tanner Clay Jr. Pottsboro
2nd Base Jon Phillips Fr. Hooks
3rd Base Kory Michalka Sr. Rogers
SS Braxton Byers Sr. Rogers
OF Matt Riddle Sr. Hooks
OF *Ricky Brenak Sr. Rogers
OF Ky McNett Sr. Blanco
DH Marcus Prenik Jr. Rogers

Conference 3A
Pitcher Justin Parsons Jr. Jasper
Catcher Blake Weller-Alexander Sr. Jasper
1st Base Chantz Pryor Sr. Jasper
2nd Base *Ryan Ellis Sr. Jasper
3rd Base Cory Cook Sr. Texarkana Liberty-Eylau
SS Travis Reagan Sr. Jasper
OF Nathan Saltzgaber Sr. Abilene Wylie
OF Taylor Hart Jr. Jasper
OF Zach Fowler Sr. Texarkana Liberty-Eylau
DH Malcolm Bronson Jr. Jasper

Conference 4A
Pitcher *Miguel Gonzalez Jr. Corpus Christi Moody
Catcher J.T. Files Jr. Mesquite Poteet
1st Base Rudy Flores So. Corpus Christi Moody
2nd Base Joey Mendoza Sr. Corpus Christi Moody
3rd Base Ronnie Flores Sr. Corpus Christi Moody
SS Andrew Perez Sr. Corpus Christi Moody
OF Jacob Perales Sr. Corpus Christi Moody
OF Christian Gallegos So. Corpus Christi Moody
OF Chris Narvaez Sr. Texas City
DH Cody Dudding Jr. Canyon Randall

Conference 5A
Pitcher *Brandon Finken Sr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
Catcher Landon Lee Jr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
1st Base Tommy Collier Jr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
2nd Base Kaleb Bryan Sr. Harlingen South
3rd Base Michael Johnson Sr. Harlingen South
SS Jonathan Ogden Sr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
OF Tyler Naquin So. Klein Collins
OF Robbie Grossman Jr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
OF Caleb Ramsey Sr. Houston Cypress Fairbanks
DH Kevin Sah So. Houston Cypress Fairbanks

* Denotes Championship Game MVP

-- END --