Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

2020 UIL State Volleyball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Logan Lawrence
Phone: 512-471-5883

Date: Dec 13, 2020
Category: Athletics


GARLAND, TX — The 2020 UIL Volleyball State All-Tournament Teams for Conferences 5A & 6A, as selected by the Texas Girls Coaches Association Volleyball Committee.

* - Indicates championship game MVP selected by the media.

Conference 5A

Cecily Bramschreiber*        Sr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Averi Carlson                        Jr.        Lucas Lovejoy

Lexie Collins                         Sr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Ellie Jonke                             Sr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Callie Kemohah                    Sr.       Lucas Lovejoy

Ellie Echter                            Sr.       Lamar Fulshear


Conference 6A

Ally Batenhorst*                   Sr.       Katy Seven Lakes

Casey Batenhorst                Jr.        Katy Seven Lakes

Mayo Olibale                         Sr.       Katy Seven Lakes

Annie Antar                           Sr.       Klein

Gaby Mansfield                    Jr.        Klein

Kierstyn McFall                     Jr.        Klein

-- END --