Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

2020 UIL State Volleyball All-Tournament Teams

Media Contact: Logan Lawrence
Phone: 512-471-5883

Date: Nov 22, 2020
Category: Athletics


GARLAND, TX — The 2020 UIL Volleyball State All-Tournament Teams for Conferences 1A-4A, as selected by the Texas Girls Coaches Association Volleyball Committee.

* - Indicates championship game MVP selected by the media.

Conference 1A

Emily Hill                               Sr.       Neches

Raegan Hill                           Sr.       Neches

Kacie Kimbrough                 Sr.       Neches

Lexi Rogers*                         Sr.       Neches

Kayden Arrington                 Fr.       Blum

Addison Willingham            Fr.       Blum


Conference 2A

Cadence Hoyle*                  Sr.       Iola

Jenna McDougal                 Jr.        Iola

Ava Pointer                           Jr.        Iola

Lexi Moody                           Jr.        Crawford

Katie Warden                       Jr.        Crawford

Taylor Westerfeld                Sr.       Crawford


Conference 3A

Jaycee Adams                      Jr.        Bushland

Hallie Conklin                       Sr.       Bushland

Kinley Rudder*                     Sr.       Bushland

Taryn Shultz                         Sr.       Bushland

Mollee Henicke                    Sr.       Goliad

Karleigh Hill                          Sr.       Goliad


Conference 4A

Tayte Helton                         Sr.       Decatur

Jentry Lamirand*                 Jr.        Decatur

Bayli Miller                            Jr.        Decatur

Kaylee Peterson                  Jr.        Decatur

Trinity Vinzant                      Sr.       Decatur

Paige Crawford                    Jr.        Wimberley

-- END --