Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

6A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

Macka Jones

Socorro ISD

mjones@sisd.net

  A 2021
2         A 2022
3         B 2021
4         B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5         A 2021
6         A 2022
7         B 2021
8 Micah Green Arlington ISD jgreen12@aisd.net   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9 Nancy Gibson North Garland HS ngibson@garlandisd.net nancygibby@att.net A 2021
10         A 2022
11 Phillip Morgan Waxahachie ISD pmorgan@wisd.org pmorganuil@gmail.com B 2021
12 Natasha Tolleson Temple HS Natasha.Tolleson@tisd.org Natasha.Tolleson@gmail.com B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13 Ken Labonski Willis HS klabonski@willisisd.org kenlabonski@gmail.com A 2021
14         A 2022
15 Tina Lee Domino Klein HS tdomino@kleinisd.net   B 2021
16 Timothy Estelle Cypress-Fairbanks ISD timothy.estelle@cfisd.net timothy.estelle@gmail.com B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17         A 2021
18 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   A 2022
19         B 2021
20 Travis Springfield Fort Bend ISD travis.springfield@fortbendisd.com   B 2022
Region 3 (Area 2)
21 Justin Vincent Atascocita HS Justin.vincent@humbleisd.net   A 2021
22         A 2022
23 John Grimmett Dawson HS grimmettj@pearlandisd.org   B 2021
24 Laurel Powell Dickinson HS lpowell@dickinsonisd.org   B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25 Carlen Gilseth Round Rock HS carlen_gilseth@roundrockisd.org carlengilseth@aol.com A 2021
26 Marco Bazan Bowie HS marco.bazan@austinisd.org marcbazan@hotmail.com A 2022
27 Maggie Boos Esat Central HS margaret.boos@ecisd.net boos.maggie@gmail.com B 2021
28 Joseph Johnson North East ISD Fine Arts jjohns@neisd.net   B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29 David Nanny Northside HS david.nanny@nisd.net dramabob@hotmail.com A 2021
30         A 2022
31         B 2021
32         B 2022