Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

5A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

Daniel Rosales

El Paso ISD

drosales@episd.org

gmmanago@episd.org

A 2021
2    

 

  A 2022
3 Denise Olson Amarillo ISD denise.olson@amaisd.org   B 2021
4 Christopher Shoemake Abilene Wylie Cshoemake@wylie.esc14.net   B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5 Christi Skinner Aledo HS cskinner@aledoisd.org   A 2021
6 Laura Skipper Northwest HS lskipper@nisdtx.org   A 2022
7 Glenn Bennett   glenn.bennett@fwisd.org   B 2021
8 Jeremy Ferman Legacy HS jeremyferman@misdmail.org   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9 Cade Butler Frisco ISD butlerc@friscoisd.org   A 2021
10 Dwayne Craig The Colony HS craigm@lisd.net craigr@lisd.net A 2022
11 Kolby Campbell Creekview HS campbellko@cfbisd.edu   B 2021
12         B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13 Kelly Thomas Poteet HS kthomas@mesquiteisd.org   A 2021
14 Tabitha Lain Joshua HS laint@joshuaisd.org   A 2022
15 Melissa Newton Texas HS melissa.newton@txkisd.net jamesormelissa@bellsouth.net B 2021
16 Vernon Grote Whitehouse ISD grotev@whitehouseisd.org   B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17 Phillip Taylor Austin ISD phillip.taylor@austinisd.org   A 2021
18         A 2022
19         B 2021
20         B 2022
Region 3 (Area 2)
21 Travis Poe Barbers Hill HS tpoe@bhisd.net bhthespian@yahoo.com A 2021
22         A 2022
23 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2021
24 Kendra Willeby Foster HS kwilleby@lcisd.org   B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25 Stephanie Smith Rouse HS stephanie.smith@leanderisd.org Steviefly77@gmail.com A 2021
26         A 2022
27 James Orozco SAISD jorozco1@saisd.net   B 2021
28 Kary Driesse Southwest HS-San Antonio kdriesse@swisd.net   B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29

Francisco Garcia

Moody HS frank.garcia@ccisd.us ffgarciajr@gmail.com A 2021
30 James Hodgson Mission Vet Memorial HS jhodgs35@mcisd.org jahodgson@yahoo.com A 2022
31 Julissa Rodriguez PSJA Memorial ECHS julissa.rodriguez@psjaisd.us julissa.rodriguez@psjaisd.us B 2021
32         B 2022