Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

4A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Richard Jeffery

Clint ISD

rredrus@aol.com

  A 2019
2         A 2020
3         B 2019
4 Heather Fuentes Dalhart HS uiloapcm@gmail.com   B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Clark Reed Snyder HS creed@snyderisd.net   A 2019
6 Sarah Swatzell Vernon HS sarah.swatzell@visdtx.org   A 2020
7 Mindy Pope Stephenville High School mindy.pope@sville.us   B 2019
8 Melissa Toomer Argyle HS mtoomer@argyleisd.com   B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Norma Burks FWISD norma.burks@fwisd.org normaburks@hotmail.com A 2019
10 Martin Sanchez Ranchview High School martin.robert.sanchez@gmail.com   A 2020
11 Kyle Brenner Melissa High School brenner.kyle@gmail.com kylebrenner@protonmail.com B 2019
12 Rachel Harrah Dallas ISD rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Daniel Gambill  Crandall High School daniel.gambill@sunnyvaleisd.com   A 2019
14 Larry wisdom Van HS larry.wisdom@vanisd.org   A 2020
15 Debby Sutton Plesant Grove HS dsutton@pgisd.net   B 2019
16 Ben Patrick Gilmer ISD patrickb@gilmerisd.org j.ben.patrick@gmail.com B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Glenda Gregory Hillsboro HS gregory@hillsboroisd.org   A 2019
18 Mandy Conner Connally HS mconner@connally.org   A 2020
19         B 2019
20 Kimberley Funderburk Carthage High School kfunderburk@carthageisd.org kjfundy@gmail.com B 2020
  Area 2          
21 Brian Kroeger   bkroeger@splendoraisd.org   A 2019
22 Stacey Smith Little Cypress Mauriceville HS stsmith@lcmcid.org staceysmith72@yahoo.com A 2020
23 Don Hernanadez

Houston ISD

dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2019
24         B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Erin Moore Sealy HS emoore@sealyisd.com madamedirector@me.com A 2019
26 Stacy Eilers La Grange ISD eilerss@lgisd.net   A 2020
27 Chuck Harris Liberty Hill HS charris@libertyhill.txed.net   B 2019
28 Randi Minjauw Fredericksburg HS randim@fisd.org   B 2020
  Area 2          
29

Ezekiel Morgan

 

Arthur Thomas

Independent

 

Crystal City HS

ezekielm@yahoo.com

 

arthur.thomas@crystalcityisd.org

  A 2019
30 Ezekiel Morgan   ezekielm@yahoo.com   A 2020
31 Sean Cooper HM King Early College HS scooper@kingsvilleisd.com seanpatrickcooper@gmail.com B 2019
32 Rhonda Amstutz La Feria HS rhondaamstutz@gmail.com rhonda.amstutz@laferiaisd.org B 2020