Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

2A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

Kelley Tucker

West Texas HS kelleytucker74@gmail.com kelley.tucker@region16.net A 2021
2         A 2022
3         B 2021
4 Tommy Burkhead New Deal tburkhead@ndisd.net   B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5 Jonathan Robertson Sudan HS jonathanrobertson@sudanisd.net   A 2021
6         A 2022
7 Travis Harris Christoval HS travis.harris@christovalisd.org   B 2021
8         B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9 Lori Cox Olney HS lcox@olneyisd.net   A 2021
10

Chad Hoffman

Hawley ISD choffman@hawley.esc14.net jsuchad@gmail.com A 2022
11 Gary Brister Hico ISD gbrister@hico-isd.net   B 2021
12 Melissa Craig Hamilton HS mcraig@hamiltonisd.org   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13 Dana Klement Era HS klementd@eraisd.net   A 2021
14         A 2022
15 Tommy Long   tlong@circlelcc.com   B 2021
16 Tommy Long   tlong@circlelcc.com   B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17 Chris Wilkins Crawford HS cwilkins@crawford-isd.net   A 2021
18         A 2022
19 Tommy Long   tlong@circlelcc.com   B 2021
20 Stan Standly Leon ISD sstandly@leonisd.net   B 2022
Region 3 (Area 2)
21 Sandy Spears Union Grove ISD spearss@ugisd.org   A 2021
22         A 2022
23 Michael Powell Gary ISD michael.powell@garyisd.net   B 2021
24         B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25 Andrew Bates Sabine Pass HS abates@sabinepass.net   A 2021
26 Whitney Foreman Normangee High School wforeman@normangeeisd.org   A 2022
27 Deana Caffey Thorndale HS deana.caffey@thorndale.txed.net   B 2021
28 Michelle Winkenwerder Shiner HS winkenwerderm@shinerisd.net   B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29 Jacki Maenius Mason HS jacki.maenius@masonisd.net   A 2021
30         A 2022
31 Maribeth Harlow   Maribeth.harlow85@gmail.com Mmalbor67@gmail.com B 2021
32         B 2022