Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Fort Bend Marshall - 5A Division 2

2019-2020 Football Team Information

Coach: James Williams
Assistant Coach(es): Oji Fagan, Sam Padgitt, Edwin Harrison, Isaiah Sweeney, Toyas Rainey, Andrew Baker, Marcus Washington, Lloyd Banks, Rodney Alix, Cedric Randall, Antaeus Wilson, Jacques Armant, Kaelan Cohen
Mascot: Buffalos
Colors: Black & Gold

Season Record: 14-1

Season & Playoff Information

Regular Season
Opponent Scores W/L
Houston Eisenhower 32-9 W
Fort Bend Hightower 19-0 W
Houston Milby 59-0 W
Manvel 34-38 L
Houston Sterling 69-21 W
Fort Bend Willowridge 49-13 W
Houston Waltrip 55-7 W
Houston Sharpstown 70-2 W
Houston Northside 68-7 W
Houston Madison 68-0 W
Playoff Games
Opponent Scores
Port Neches Groves 48-14
College Station A&M Consolidated 32-27
Huntsville 28-14
Manvel 40-10
Boerne Champion 55-21

Managers, Trainers, Statisticians

Name Position
Thomas Phillips Athletic Trainer
Marissa Jones Athletic Trainer
Kalena Chandler Student Trainer
Daj'Sha Amos Student Trainer
La'Zarria Williams Student Trainer
Jordynn Carr Student Trainer
Cassidy Clark Student Trainer
Chantee Minter Student Trainer
Ziona Ajaxi Student Trainer
Dy'vonyia Inyang Manager
Bradlee Ross Manager
I'jai McKinstry Manager
Keith Barnes Manager
Jaylon Williams Manager
Chisom Debeibe Manager
Fred Webber Manager
Ashton Kahey Manager
Robert Lopez Manager
Donovan Jackson Manager
Abel Gonzalez Manager
Sam Rojas Manager
Reggie Willis Manager
Jabari Mayweather Manager
Jacoby Banks Manager
Caleb Carter Manager
Jordan Sample Manager
Mike Patterson Manager
Bieshawn Mitchell Manager
Lawrence Tillman Manager
Kofi Agyei Manager
Kyle Williams Manager
Robert Mouton Manager
Jamal Malik Manager
Devon Beckles Manager
Chris Brinkley Manager
Landon Fobbs Manager
Jacorey McAdams Manager
Ashaunti Caesar Video
Aaliyah Gaines Video
Keniyah Jackson Video
Tori Haile Video
Terrence Stills Video

Player Information

Number Name Class Position
1 Malik Hornsby Senior QB
2 Christian Jackson Junior DB
4 Darius Williams Junior WR
5 Devon Achane Senior RB/DB
6 Jailen Rice Junior DB
7 Sylvester LaBome Senior DB
8 Daryius Brown Junior DB
9 Tristian Drones-Mouton Junior DL
10 Brandon Tryon Senior WR
11 Jaquze White Junior DB
12 Frank Miller Senior DL
13 Xavier Rojo Senior WR
15 Jamaal Ulmer Senior TE
16 Edward Brown Senior DL
18 DeAndre Wheaton Senior WR
20 Darieon Lagway Junior DB
21 Jahkarri Strong-White Senior DB
22 Quincy Blair Senior DL/TE
23 Derek Ledet Senior LB
24 Norman Baker Senior LB
25 Avery Helm Senior DB
26 Chris Stephens Sophomore DB
28 Terrence Fontenot Sophomore RB
30 Josh Ulmer Junior LB
31 Gabe Winston Senior DB
32 Idi M'Mongelwa Senior K
33 JahKoby Strong-White Sophomore DB
34 Jy'Adrian Wortham Freshman RB
40 Kenneth Seymour Junior LB
42 Quincy Miller Senior DB
44 Jaymus Ward Senior DB
45 Warren Robinson Senior DL
48 Adari Haulcy Sophomore DB
52 Raylin Callis Junior DL
56 Thad Jones Senior DL
62 Kameron Square Junior OL
63 Jared Baylor Junior OL
64 Chris Ramirez Sophomore OL
66 Camden Williams Junior OL
68 Lorenzo Thomas Senior OL
70 Daylan Malveaux Senior OL
72 Andre Sowell Senior OL/DL
74 Larry Moore Senior OL
75 Lamont Vaz Junior OL
76 Christian Williams Sophomore OL
80 Ja'vion Matthews Junior WR
82 Tylan Zachery Senior WR
84 Lawrence Armstrong Sophomore WR
85 Jalen Green Senior WR
88 Ke'von Misher Freshman WR
90 Jasaud Andrews Junior TE