Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 5A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1 Carolyn Mackey El Paso ISD camackey@episd.org gmmanago@episd.org A 2017
2         A 2018
3         B 2017
4 Justin Radcliffe Cooper High School justin.radcliffe@abileneisd.org   B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
5         A 2017
6 Laura Skipper Northwest High School lskipper@nisdtx.org lauracskipper@gmail.com A 2018
7 Norma Burks Fort Worth ISD norma.burks@fwisd.org normaburks@hotmail.com B 2017
8 Norma Burks Fort Worth ISD norma.burks@fwisd.org normaburks@hotmail.com B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9         A 2017
10 Heather Morrill Mansfield Lake Ridge High School heathermorrill@misdmail.org   A 2018
11 Rachel Harrah DALLAS iSD Rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2017
12 Rachel Harrah DALLAS iSD Rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Cade Butler Frisco Independence HS butlerc@friscoisd.org   A 2017
14

Robert Sheperd

 

Abby Kraemer

Creekview High School

 

Newman Smith HS

shepardro@cfbisd.edu

 

 

kraemera@cfbisd.edu

abby.kraemer@gmail.com A 2018
15 Kelly Thomas Dr. Ralph H. Poteet High School kthomas@mesquiteisd.org kel-tho@att.net B 2017
16 Lesha Woodard Sulphur Springs High School lwoodard@ssisd.net shawoo2000@gmail.com B 2018
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Kari McKenzie Lindale High School Mckenziekd@lisdeagles.net   A 2017
18 Glenn Price University High School glenn.price@wacoisd.org gcpdance@gmail.com A 2018
19 Stephanie Smith Rouse High School stephanie.smith@leanderisd.org Steviefly77@gmail.com B 2017
20 Rod Sheffield Mgnolia High School rsheffield@magnoliaisd.org rodsheffield36@gmail.com B 2018
  Area 2          
21

Travis Poe

 

Phillip Morgan

Barbers Hill High School

 

GCISD

Tpoe@bhisd.net

 

 

phillip.morgan@gccisd.net

Bhthespian@yahoo.compmorganuil@gmail.com A 2017
22

Adam Conrad

Vidor High School

aconrad@vidorisd.org

adamryanconrad@gmail.com A 2018
23 David Soward Shadow Creek High School Dsoward@alvinisd.net   B 2017
24 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2018
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Billy Dragoo Stephen F. Austin High School bdragoo@austinisd.org billydragoo@yahoo.com A 2017
26 Lydia Robles Seguin High School lrobles@seguin.k12.tx.us lrobles55@yahoo.com A 2018
28 Rebecca Phillips Thomas Jefferson High School Phillipsrebecca12@gmail.com Rphillips3@saisd.net B 2017
29 Brandon Robinson Southside High School brandon.robinson@southsideisd.org   B 2018
  Area 2          
27 Kendra Willeby Foster High School kwilleby@lcisd.org kwilleby@hotmail.com A 2017
30 Wendy Pratt Tuloso-Midway High School wjp11110@gmail.com wpratt@tmisd.us A 2018
31 James Hodgson Mission Veterans Memorial jhodgs35@mcisd.org jahodgson@yahoo.com B 2017
32 Joaquin Jasso Edcouch-Elsa HS jjasso@eeisd.org joaquinjasso@aol.com B 2018
 

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908