Music Contact Info

Music Director:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:
512-471-5883

Department Fax:
512-471-5908

State Champions

Prescribed Music List (PML)

PML Submission Overview

 

PML Submissions 

    (OPEN SEPT. 1-DEC. 1)

 

 

The current version of the UIL Prescribed Music List is in effect for school year 2015-2016.

 

Visit the Prescribed Music List

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Ginger Wolft
Clments HS
Ginger.Wolfe@forbendisd.com

Todd Berridge
Permian HS
todd.berridge@ectorcountyisd.org

Julie Post
Bradley MS
jpost@neisd.net

David DeVoto
Allen HS
David_DeVoto@allenisd.org

Gene Williams
Alamo Heights JH
gwilliams@ahisd.net

Ann Victor
Sartarila MS
Ann.Victor@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Ann Smith, Chair
Plano East HS
ann.smith@pisd.edu

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Melissa Smith
Clear Creek
MeSmith@ccisd.net

Jeff Goolsby
Abilene Christian University
jeff.goolsby@acu.edu

Amy Moore
Salyards MS
amy.moore@cfisd.net

Christina Chapman
Willow Springs MS
Christina_Chapman@lovejoyisd.net

Shannon Carter
HSPVA
scarte13@houstonisd.org

Cara Naizer
Cooper HS
cara.naizer@abileneisd.org

Michael Lysinger
Pearce HS
michael.lysinger@risd.org

Band PML Committee Members:


Jennifer Dillard
Knox JHS
jdillard@conroeisd.net

Scott Mason
Coppell HS
smason@coppellisd.com

Preston Hazzard
Liberty HS - Frisco
hazzardjrp@friscoisd.org

Cheryl Floyd, Chair
Hill Country MS - Eanes
cfloyd@eanesisd.net

Robert Vetter
Robinson HS
bvetter@robinson.k12.tx.us

Robert Herrings
Henry MS
robert.herrings@leanderisd.org

George Townsend
Duncanville HS
gtownsend@duncanvilleisd.org

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908