Music Contact Info

Music Director:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:
512-471-5883

Department Fax:
512-471-5908

State Champions

Prescribed Music List (PML)

The current version of the UIL Prescribed Music List is in effect for school year 2013-2014.

Visit the Prescribed Music List

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Matthew Porter, Chair
Tompkins HS
matthewporter@katyisd.org

Todd Berridge
Permian HS
todd.berridge@ectorcountyisd.org

Julie Post
Bradley MS
jpost@neisd.net

Erin Tovar
McAllen HS
etovar@mcallenisd.net

John Thornton
Marshall HS
john.thornton@nisd.net

Craig Needham
Berkner HS
craig.needham@risd.org

Ann Smith
Flower Mound HS
smithag@lisd.net

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Michael Dean, Chair
Trinity HS
michaeldean@hebisd.edu

Jeff Goolsby
Abilene Christian University
jeff.goolsby@acu.edu

Amy Moore
Labay MS
amy.moore@cfisd.net

Mica Bull
Langham Creek HS
mica.bull@cfisd.net

Michael Hawley
Permian HS
hawleymaaron@hotmail.com

Shannon Carter
Seven Lakes HS
shannonkcarter@katyisd.org

Erin Huston
North Shore MS
ehuston@galenaparkisd.com

Band PML Committee Members:


Jeff Laird, chair
Aldine IS
jlaird@aldine.k12.tx.us

Scott Coulson
Poteet HS - Mesquite
sscoulson@gmail.com

Sharon Kalisek
Krimmel IS
skalisek1@kleinisd.net

Cheryl Floyd
Hill Country MS - Eanes
cfloyd@eanesisd.net

Rusty Lay
Athens HS
rlay@athensisd.net

Robert Herrings
Henry MS
robert.herrings@leanderisd.org

George Townsend
Duncanville HS
gtownsend@duncanvilleisd.org

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908