Music Contact Info

Music Director:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:
512-471-5883

Department Fax:
512-471-5908

State Champions

Prescribed Music List (PML)

The current version of the UIL Prescribed Music List is in effect for school year 2014-2015.

 

Visit the Prescribed Music List

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Matthew Porter, Chair
Tompkins HS
matthewporter@katyisd.org

Todd Berridge
Permian HS
todd.berridge@ectorcountyisd.org

Julie Post
Bradley MS
jpost@neisd.net

David DeVoto
Allen HS
David_DeVoto@allenisd.org

Gene Williams
Alamo Heights JH
gwilliams@ahisd.net

Ann Victor
Sartarila MS
Ann.Victor@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Ann Smith
Flower Mound HS
smithag@lisd.net

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Michael Hawley, Chair
Permian HS
hawleymaaron@hotmail.com

Jeff Goolsby
Abilene Christian University
jeff.goolsby@acu.edu

Amy Moore
Labay MS
amy.moore@cfisd.net

Christina Chapman
Willow Springs MS
Christina_Chapman@lovejoyisd.net

Shannon Carter
Seven Lakes HS
scarte13@houstonisd.org

Erin Huston
North Shore MS
ehuston@galenaparkisd.com

Michael Lysinger
Pearce HS
michael.lysinger@risd.org

Band PML Committee Members:


Sharon Kalisek, Chair
Krimmel IS
skalisek1@kleinisd.net

Scott Mason
Coppell HS
smason@coppellisd.com

Preston Hazzard
Liberty HS - Frisco
hazzardjrp@friscoisd.org

Cheryl Floyd
Hill Country MS - Eanes
cfloyd@eanesisd.net

Rusty Lay
Athens HS
rlay@athensisd.net

Robert Herrings
Henry MS
robert.herrings@leanderisd.org

George Townsend
Duncanville HS
gtownsend@duncanvilleisd.org

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908