Music Contact Info

Director of Music:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:
512-471-5883

Department Fax:
512-471-5908

State Champions

Prescribed Music List (PML)

The 2016-2017 PML updates are in progress and are expected to be completed online by September 1.  2016-2017 updates include all band, choir, and orchestra large ensemble lists, as well as all band, choir, and orchestra Class 1 solo lists.

The PML is under construction and is in beta mode. 

Visit the Prescribed Music List

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Todd Berridge, Chair
Permian HS
todd.berridge@ectorcountyisd.org

David DeVoto
Allen HS
David_DeVoto@allenisd.org

Gene Williams
Tays JH
gwilliams@comcast.net

Ann Victor
Sartarila MS
Ann.Victor@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Ginger Wolfe
Clements HS
ginger.wolfe@fortbendisd.com

Ryan Ross
Plano West Senior HS
ryan.ross@pisd.edu

Brenda Johnson
O'Conner HS
brenda.johnson@nisd.net

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Jeff Goolsby, Chair
Abilene Christian University
jeff.goolsby@acu.edu

Christina Chapman
Willow Springs MS
Christina_Chapman@lovejoyisd.net

Michael Lysinger
Pearce HS
michael.lysinger@risd.org

Melissa Smith
Clear Creek
mesmith@ccisd.net

Cara Naizer
Cooper HS
cara.naizer@abileneisd.org

Dorothy Wilson
cinco Ranch HS
dorothyjwilson@katyisd.org

Jennie Crawford
Smithfield MS
jennifer.crawford@birdvilleschools.net

Band PML Committee Members:


Robert Herrings, Chair
Henry MS
robert.herrings@leanderisd.org

Scott Mason
Coppell HS
smasonband@yahoo.com

Preston Hazzard
Liberty HS - Frisco
hazzardjrp@friscoisd.org

Jennifer Dillard
Knox JHS
jdillard@conroeisd.net

Robert Vetter
Robinson HS
bvetter@robinson.k12.tx.us

Jack Green
Westwood HS
jack_green@roundrockisd.org

David Puckett
Indian Springs
david.puckett@kellerisd.net

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908