Music Contact Info

Director of Music:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

State Champions

Prescribed Music List (PML)

The current version of the UIL Prescribed Music List is in effect for school year 2015-2016.

The PML is under construction and is in beta mode. 

Visit the Prescribed Music List

PML Committees

Orchestra PML Committee Members:

Ginger Wolfe
Clments HS

Todd Berridge
Permian HS

Julie Post
Bradley MS

David DeVoto
Allen HS

Gene Williams
Alamo Heights JH

Ann Victor
Sartarila MS

Ann Smith, Chair
Plano East HS

Vocal PML Committee Members:

Melissa Smith
Clear Creek

Jeff Goolsby
Abilene Christian University

Amy Moore
Salyards MS

Christina Chapman
Willow Springs MS

Shannon Carter, Chair

Cara Naizer
Cooper HS

Michael Lysinger
Pearce HS

Band PML Committee Members:

Jennifer Dillard
Knox JHS

Scott Mason
Coppell HS

Preston Hazzard
Liberty HS - Frisco

Cheryl Floyd, Chair
Hill Country MS - Eanes

Robert Vetter
Robinson HS

Robert Herrings
Henry MS

George Townsend
Duncanville HS

1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908