Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 3A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1 Vivian Bennett Tulia High School vbennett@tuliaisd.org   A 2017
2         A 2018
3 Vicki Pigmon Kermit ISD vpigmon@kisd.esc18.net   B 2017
5 Kara Barbee Clyde High School Kbarbee@clydeisd.org bigred3_8@sbcglobal.net B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
4         A 2017
6 Billie Harvey Bangs ISD billie.harvey@bangsisd.net   A 2018
7 Bethney Jacobs Cisco High School bjacobs@cisco.esc14.net bethneyjacobs@gmail.com B 2017
8 Shawn Duthie Holliday High School shawn.duthie@hollidayisd.net   B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Tonya Harper Whitesboro Independent School District harpert@whitesboroisd.org tonyaharper123@gmail.com A 2017
10 Jimmy Smith Princeton High School jsmith@princetonisd.net jlsmith_theatre@yahoo.com A 2018
11

Candace Clarke


Sunnyvale ISD


candace.clarke@sunnyvaleisd.com

  B 2017
12 Kristina Johnson Quitman High School johnsonk@quitmanisd.net   B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Lucia Bunch Cooper High School lbunch@cooperisd.net lehbunch@yahoo.com A 2017
14         A 2018
15 Keasha Barnes Sabine High School kbarnes@sabineisd.org   B 2017
16 Rick Higginbotham White Oak High School higginbothamr@woisd.net   B 2018
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Rachel Brown Maypearl High School Rbrown@maypearlisd.org Rbrownathome@gmail.com A 2017
18 Jill Henson Buffalo High School hensonjy@buffaloisd.net   A 2018
19 Michael Moore Groesbeck High School m.moore@groesbeckisd.net michmoor12@hotmail.com B 2017
20 Jonathan McHaney Cameron: Yoe High School          jmchaney@cameronisd.net   B 2018
  Area 2          
21 Janet Walker Crockett High School janet.walker@crockettisd.net janet_walker1@yahoo.com A 2017
22 Richard Cooper Garrison ISD cooperr@garrisonisd.com   A 2018
23         B 2017
24 Melody Grigar Rice CISD mgrigar@ricecisd.org   B 2018
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Maribeth Albor Ingram Tom Moore High School malbor@ingramisd.net mmalbor@yahoo.com A 2017
27 Vance Sarlow Randolph High School Sarlow@rfisd.net vance@smokensixguns.com A 2018
26         B 2017
30 Pamela Garcia San Diego HS pgarcia2@sdisd.us pammygarcia2@gmail.com B 2018
  Area 2          
28         A 2017
29 Jason Howard Goliad High School jhoward@goliadisd.org   A 2018
31 Imelda Cantu Falfurrias  High School imcantu@bcisd.esc2.net imcantu444@gmail.com B 2017
32         B 2018
 

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908