Music Contact Info

Music Director:
Dr. Bradley Kent

Department Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

State Champions

Area Marching Band Contest Information

Region and Area contest information is provided by each region. Please visit the websites listed below for more information on each contest.


Area Location Executive Secretary Website
Area A Amarillo Roger Edwards
Area A Ratliff - Odessa Charles Nail
Area A Central Lubbock - Lowery Raymond Lusk
Area A East, Area B NWHS - Justin Larry Kingsley
Area A West Soccoro Activities - El Paso Nellie Ponikvar
Area B Collins - Denton Bob Copeland
Area B Pennington Field Jim McDaniel
Area C Mesquite Memorial Bonnie Bartlett
Area C Stephen F. Austin Jim Hagood
Area D Belton HS Wendell Gideon
Area D Groesbeck HS Tony Clines
Area D Gupton - Leander Gerald Babbitt
Area E Waller ISD Stadium Bill Duggan
Area E East Central HS - SA Bill Cason
Area F Galena Park Ben Gollehon
Area G Callallen - Corpus Christi Allen Clark
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908