Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

5A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Carolyn Mackey

El Paso ISD

camackey@episd.org

gmmanago@episd.org A 2019
2 Billye Lucas Ysleta ISD blucas@yisd.net   A 2020
3 Denise Olson Amarillo ISD denise.olson@amaisd.org   B 2019
4 Christopher Shoemake Wylie High School Cshoemake@wylie.esc14.net   B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Jeremy Ferman Mansfield Legacy High School jeremyferman@misdmail.org   A 2019
6 Joel Taylor FWISD joel.taylor@fwisd.org joeltaylor43@yahoo.com A 2020
7 Tina Moen Azle High School tmoen@azleisd.net tiamoen@yahoo.com B 2019
8 Laura Skipper Northwest High School lskipper@nisdtx.org   B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Cade Butler Independence High School butlerc@friscoisd.org butlercade@gmail.com A 2019
10         A 2020
11 Missey Head The Colony HS headj@lisd.net   B 2019
12 Rachel Harrah Dallas ISD rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Kelly Thomas Poteet HS Kthomas@mesquiteisd.org   A 2019
14         A 2020
15 Lesha Woodard Sulphur Springs HS lwoodard@ssisd.net   B 2019
16 Vernon Grote Whitehouse HS grote@whitehouseisd.org   B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Cheryl Painter Pflugerville HS cheryl.painter@pfisd.net cheryl.painter@pfisd.net A 2019
18 Mandi Tapia Bastrop HS atapia@bisdtx.org   A 2020
19 Rod Sheffield Magnolia High School rsheffield@magnoliaisd.org   B 2019
20 Clint Cottom Tomball HS clintoncottom@tomballisd.net   B 2020
  Area 2          
21 Travis Poe Barbers Hill High School tpoe@bhisd.net   A 2019
22 Phillip Morgan Goose Creek CISD pmorganuil@gmail.com pmorganuil@gmail.com A 2020
23 Don Hernandez

Houston ISD

dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2019
24 Kendra Willeby Foster HS kwilleby@lcisd.org kwilleby@hotmail.com B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Campbell Duncan Dripping Springs HS campbell.duncan@dsisdtx.us campbell.e.duncan@gmail.com A 2019
26 Lydia Robles Seguin HS lrobles@seguin.k12.tx.us   A 2020
27 Rebecca Phillips Jefferson HS rphillips3@saisd.net   B 2019
28 James Jewell Southwest Legacy jjewell@swisd.net jjjamesjewell@gmail.com B 2020
  Area 2          
29

Wendy Pratt

Tuloso-Midway High School

wjp11110@gmail.com

wpratt@tmisd.us A 2019
30 Laurel Brashears Veterans Memorial laurel.brashears@ccisd.us laurelbrashears@netscape.net A 2020
31 Sergio Sauceda PSJA Southwest sergio.sauceda@psjaisd.us   B 2019
32         B 2020