Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

3A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Tim Glover

Blair Hall

Tulia HS

Bushland HS

tglover@tuliaisd.org

blair.hall@bushlandisd.net

bhall9875@gmail.com A 2019
2 Gary Davis Denver City ISD gary.davis@dcisd.org   A 2020
3 Zana Moore Alpine ISD zmoore@alpine.esc18.net   B 2019
4         B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Kara Barbee Clyde HS KBarbee@clydeisd.org bigred3_8@sbcglobal.net A 2019
6 Billie Harvey Bangs HS billie.harvey@bangsisd.net   A 2020
7 Lisa Cockerell Peaster High School lcockerell@peaster.net lisacockerell@gmail.com B 2019
8 Shawn Duthie Holliday HS shawn.duthie@hollidayisd.net   B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Tonya Harper Whitesboro HS harpert@whitesboroisd.org   A 2019
10 Stacey Flanagan Blue Ridge HS stacey.flanagan@brisd.net raymermom@gmail.com A 2020
11 Rachel Harrah Dallas ISD rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2019
12

Kristina Johnson

 

Rachel Harrah

Quitman High School

Dallas ISD

Johnsonk@quitmanisd.net

 

 

rharrah@dallasisd.org

  B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13         A 2019
15         A 2020
14 Jill Bradley Redwater ISD jbradley@redwaterisd.org jillalisonbradley@gmail.com B 2019
16 Nikki Faircloth White Oak HS fairclothn@woisd.net   B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Rachel Brown Maypearl HS rbrown@maypearlisd.org rbrownathome@gmail.com A 2019
18 Aimee Kasprzyk Blooming Grove HS akasprzyk@bgrove.org a-kasprzyk@sbcglobal.net A 2020
19 Jonathan McHaney CH Yoe HS jmchaney@cameronisd.net jonathan.mchaney83@gmail.com B 2019
20         B 2020
  Area 2          
21         A 2019
22 Scott Campbell East Chambers HS scott@eastchambers.net ashleyo@eastchambers.net A 2020
23 Shannon Greco

Anderson-Shiro CISD

sgreco@ascisd.net   B 2019
24 Bryan Blanar Boling ISD bblanar@bolingisd.net   B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Catherine Kelly Lago Vista HS clh8702@gmail.com catherine_kelly@lagovista.txed.net A 2019
26 Vance Sarlow Randolph HS sarlow@rfisd.net   A 2020
27 Tiffany Polasek Poth HS tpolasek@pothisd.us   B 2019
30 Sam Weeks Lytle HS sam.weeks@lytleisd.org   B 2020
  Area 2          
28         A 2019
29 Jason Howard Goliad HS jhoward@goliadisd.org spursnut_ss@yahoo.com A 2020
31 Imelda Cantu Falfurrias High School imcantu1@brookscountyisd.net   B 2019
32 Denise Gomez IDEA Frontier College Prep Denise.gomez@ideapublicschools.org Denisegomez29@yahoo.com B 2020