Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

2A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Kelley Tucker

West Texas HS

kelleytucker74@gmail.com

kelley.tucker@region16.net A 2019
2         A 2020
3 Jonathan Robertson Sudan HS jonathanrobertson@sudanisd.net   B 2019
4 Tim Tatum Post HS ttatum@postisd.net   B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Randal Ramirez Sundown HS rramirez@sundownisd.com   A 2019
6         A 2020
7 Travis Harris Christoval HS travis.morganstean@christovalisd.org   B 2019
8 Chad Hoffman Hawley ISD choffman@hawley.esc14.net   B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Vicki Dillard NA vdillard53@gmail.com   A 2019
10 Gary Brister Hico gbrister@hico-isd.net   A 2020
11 Dana Klement Era HS klementd@eraisd.net ddittlinger@gmail.com B 2019
12         B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Tommy Long NA tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com A 2019
14 Tommy Long NA tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com A 2020
15 Tommy Long NA tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com B 2019
16 Sandra Spears Union Grove ISD spearss@ugisd.org spearosrs@aol.com B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Chris Wilkins Crawford HS cwilkins@crawford-isd.net   A 2019
18 Tina Prowell Hubbard ISD tprowell@hubbardisd.org   A 2020
19 Susan Corbitt Itasca HS scorbitt@itascaisd.net   B 2019
20 Stan Standly Leon HS sstandly@leonisd.net sstandly@yahoo.com B 2020
  Area 2          
21 Kimberly Fryman Mount Enterprise High School kfryman@meisd.org   A 2019
22 Claire Windham Shelbyville HS clairew@shelbyville.k12.tx.us mcwindham@hotmail.com A 2020
23 Jimmy Smith

Colmesneil HS

jimmy.smith@colmesneilisd.net   B 2019
24 Andrew Bates Sabine Pass ISD abates@sabinepass.net   B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Susan Meyer Milano HS smeyer@milanoisd.net   A 2019
26         A 2020
27 Jackie Maenius Mason ISD jacki.maenius@masonisd.net   B 2019
28 Lisa Conoly Brackett ISD lisa.conoly@brackettisd.net redbirdranch@gmail.com B 2020
  Area 2          
29 Trey Lawrence Shiner HS lawrencet@shinerisd.net   A 2019
30         A 2020
31 Bryan Neal Freer HS bneal@freerisd.net bryancneal@yahoo.com.sg B 2019
32         B 2020