Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

4A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

Richard Jeffery

Clint ISD

rredrus@aol.com

  A 2021
2         A 2022
3 Clark Reed Snyder HS creed@snyderisd.net   B 2021
4         B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5         A 2021
6         A 2022
7 Melissa Toomer Argyle HS mtoomer@argyleisd.com   B 2021
8 Glenn Bennett   glenn.bennett@fwisd.org   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9 Melissa HS Kyle Brenner kbrenner@melissaisd.org kylebrenner@protonmail.com A 2021
10 Martin Sanchez Ranchview HS sanchezmarti@cfbisd.edu mclatchera@cfbisd.edu A 2022
11 Luke Hunt Alvarado HS lukeh@alvaradoisd.net   B 2021
12         B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13 Daniel Gambill Sunnyvale HS daniel.gambill@sunnyvaleisd.com   A 2021
14 Vanessa Bailey Brownsboro HS baileyv@gobearsgo.net vanessajbailey25@gmail.com A 2022
15 Debby Sutton Pleasant Grove HS dsutton@pgisd.net   B 2021
16 Kari McKenzie Lindale HS mckenziekd@lisdeagles.net   B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17 Kim Funderburk Carthage HS kfunderburk@carthageisd.org kjfundy@gmail.com A 2021
18 Mandy Conner Connally HS mconner@connally.org   A 2022
19 Amanda Brandenburg Burnet HS Abrandenburg@burnetcisd.net   B 2021
20 Stacy Eilers La Grange ISD eilerss@lgisd.net   B 2022
Region 3 (Area 2)
21         A 2021
22 Stacey Smith Little Cypress Mauriceville HS stsmith@lcmcisd.org   A 2022
23 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2021
24 Erin Moore Sealy HS emoore@sealyisd.com madamedirector@me.com B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25         A 2021
26         A 2022
27 Noah Recker La Vernia HS noah.recker@lvisd.org   B 2021
28 Randi Minjauw Fredericksburg HS randim@fisd.org   B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29

 

 

 

  A 2021
30         A 2022
31 Wendy Pratt Tuloso Midway HS wpratt@tmisd.us pratt.wendyj@gmail.com B 2021
32         B 2022