Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

3A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

 

      A 2021
2 Vivian Bennett Tulia HS vbennett@tuliaisd.org   A 2022
3         B 2021
4         B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5 Starla Warren Crane HS swarren@craneisd.com   A 2021
6 Kara Barbee Clyde HS KBarbee@clydeisd.org   A 2022
7 Shawn Duthie Holliday HS shawn.duthie@hollidayisd.net   B 2021
8 Billie Harvey Bangs HS billie.harvey@bangsisd.net   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9 Phillip Morgan Waxahachie ISD pmorgan@wisd.org pmorganuil@gmail.com A 2021
10 Tonya Harper Whitesboro HS harpert@whitesboroisd.org tonyaharper123@gmail.com A 2022
11 Jorja Briggs Blue Ridge HS jorja.briggs@brisd.net thtrteach@gmail.com B 2021
12

 

 

 

  B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13 Terri Dievendorf Mineola HS dievendorft@mineolaisd.net terridievendorf@gmail.com A 2021
14 Jill Bradley Redwater ISD jbradley@redwaterisd.org jillalisonbradley@gmail.com A 2022
15 Lisa Moreland Hughes Springs HS morelandl@hsisd.net morelandld@gmail.com B 2021
16         B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17 Jennifer Patin Lorena HS jenniferpatin@lorenaisd.net   A 2021
18 Meghan Cantrell Kemp HS meghan.cantrell@kempisd.org   A 2022
19 Jonathan McHaney Yoe HS jmchaney@cameronisd.net   B 2021
20 Nicholas Holstein Groesbeck HS Nicholas.Holstein@groesbeckisd.net   B 2022
Region 3 (Area 2)
21 Shane Stover Huntington HS sstover@huntingtonisd.com   A 2021
22         A 2022
23         B 2021
24         B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25 Greta Peterson Lago Vista HS gretakpeterson@yahoo.com petersong@lisdtx.org A 2021
26 Bobby Sepulveda Cole HS rsepulveda@FSHISD.net   A 2022
27         B 2021
28         B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29 Mary Wolter

Taft HS  

jmwolter@taftisd.net jwolter51@yahoo.com A 2021
30 Eric Pinon Banquete ISD epinon@banqueteisd.net   A 2022
31 Debra Thomas Idea Quest College Prep debra.thomas@ideapublicschools.org tostitos55@gmail.com B 2021
32         B 2022