Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

1A Contact List and Pairings 2020-21

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 (Area 1)
1

Jacque Riley

 

jdriley6780@hotmail.com

  A 2021
2 Judi Barber Channing Judi.barber@channingisd.net   A 2022
3         B 2021
4 Cassi Furr Springlake-Earth HS cafurr@springlake-earth.org cassi.laytonwt@gmail.com B 2022
Region 1 (Area 2)
5 Jodie Reel Guthrie CSD jreel@guthriecsd.net   A 2021
6 Brian Bibb Petersburg ISD bbibb@petersburgisd.net   A 2022
7

 

      B 2021
8 Tana Howard Sands CISD thoward@esc17.net   B 2022
Region 2 (Area 1)
9         A 2021
10 Adrian Gallardo Rankin HS agallardo@rankinisd.net   A 2022
11         B 2021
12         B 2022
Region 2 (Area 2)
13         A 2021
14 Sheila Holt Westbrook ISD sheila.holt@westbrookisd.com   A 2022
15         B 2021
16         B 2022
             
Region 3 (Area 1)
17 Elizabeth Dickison Lometa HS edickison@lometaisd.org   A 2021
18         A 2022
19         B 2021
20         B 2022
  Area 2          
21         A 2021
22         A 2022
23 Tommy Long   tlong@circlelcc.com   B 2021
24 Brent Jackson Avery brent.jackson@averyisd.net   B 2022
             
Region 4 (Area 1)
25 Travis Walker Abbott HS travis.walker@abbottisd.org travis-walker@sbcglobal.net A 2021
26 Pennie Sumrall Coolidge HS psumrall@coolidgeisd.org pennie.sumrall@gmail.com A 2022
27         B 2021
28 Sydney Kuehler High Island ISD skuehler@highislandisd.com   B 2022
Region 4 (Area 2)
29         A 2021
30 Becky McCelvy Prairie Lea ISD mccelveyb@plisd.net densmand@plisd.net A 2022
31         B 2021
32         B 2022