

Marching Band Rules Advisory Committee – 9 members

<u>Position</u>	<u>Representative</u>	<u>Term Ends</u>
1A Rep	Kayla Driver, Whiteface HS	2025-2026
2A Rep	Jim Rhodes, Forsan HS	2023-2024
3A Rep	Juan Cantu, Rio Hondo HS	2025-2026
4A Rep	Mike Bartley, Canton HS	2023-2024
5A Rep	Chris Yee, Cedar Park HS	2025-2026
6A Rep	Jana Harvey, Flower Mound HS	2023-2024
DFA Rep	John Alstrin, Prosper ISD	2024-2025
Military Rep	George Little, Lufkin HS	2024-2025
At-Large Rep	Gerry Miller, Coppell HS	2024-2025

Representatives are appointed by the UIL to 3-year overlapping terms.

Representative will be replaced if they no longer match the position.