# UIL State Congress Parliamentarians 2024 Day 1

## 1A

UTC 1.102 – Josiah Atkinson UTC 1.104 – Dawn Stubblefield

## 2A

UTC 1.116 – Elizabeth Wilborn

UTC 1.118 – Bryan Winn

UTC 1.132 – Michael Mattis

#### 3A

UTC 3.104 – Steele Musgrove

UTC 3.102 – Manny Acevedo

UTC 3.132 - Victoria Beard

### 4A

UTC 3.110 - Meghan Shreeve

UTC 3.112 - Kirsten Nash

UTC 3.124 – Seth Pietsek

#### 5A

UTC 4.104 – Linda Alderson

UTC 4.102 – John Pierce

UTC 4.134 – Tonya Harper

#### 6A

UTC 4.110 – Chris O'Brien

UTC 4.112 – Jimmy Smith

UTC 4.124 – Rory McKenzie