# **2024 CX Debate Speaker Awards**

#### Conference 1A

Gold Gavel - Jessi Rabel - Aspermont

Silver Gavel – Raden Williams – Gail Borden County

Bronze Gavel – Maelynn Williams - Bronte

4th Place – Leah Salazar - Aspermont

5<sup>th</sup> Place – Allee Hamilton - Spur

6th Place – Jaxon Morris - Bronte

## **Conference 2A**

Gold Gavel – Jaxon Rasco – New Home

Silver Gavel – Caylee Myers - Forsan

Bronze Gavel – Chance Leonardi - Forsan

4<sup>th</sup> Place – Wes Henson - Centerville

5<sup>th</sup> Place – Sarah Davenport - Collinsville

6th Place – Amir Sultan – Ore City

#### Conference 3A

Gold Gavel – Ezequiel Baltierra - Banquete

Silver Gavel – Steven Reed - Brock

Bronze Gavel – Jett Garren - Grandview

4<sup>th</sup> Place – Jonathan Carter – Winnie East Chambers

5<sup>th</sup> Place – Mariska Khalikov – SA BASIS Shavano

6th Place – Ayden Tapely – Winnie East Chambers

# **Conference 4A**

Gold Gavel – Evyan Parnell - Smithville

Silver Gavel – Isaac Hoch - Athens

Bronze Gavel – Cooper Rich - Athens

4th Place – Avery Gray – Glen Rose

5<sup>th</sup> Place – Arabella Gutierrez - Smithville

6th Place – Valen Garcia – Dallas Law

## **Conference 5A**

Gold Gavel – Samantha Low – Austin LASA

Silver Gavel – Lucy Loehr – Austin LASA

Bronze Gavel – Tyler Phillips - Princeton

4<sup>th</sup> Place – Cole Anderson - Joshua

5<sup>th</sup> Place – Paari Palaani – Lucas Lovejoy

6th Place - Grant Parris - Argyle

#### Conference 6A

Gold Gavel - Kaden Carr - Prosper Rock Hill

Silver Gavel – Davis Veith – Katy Seven Lakes

Bronze Gavel – Venka Danush Gade – Prosper Rock Hill

4<sup>th</sup> Place – Tyler Crivella – Katy Seven Lakes

5th Place – Nathaniel Watkins – Austin Anderson

6th Place – Aaron Tharp – Tomball Memorial