UIL CX 4A-5A-6A State Tournament **6A Cross-Examination Debate**

Octafinal round - Saturday, 9:00 AM				
Sect.	Judge	Judge Room Competitors		titors
A	1 David Hansen 1 Bryan Winn 16 Patricia Cornwell	UTC 3.132	Houston Memori CS Jason Chen and Henry Su	Austin Anderso WS Nathaniel Watkins and Luke Schooler
В	1 Mellessa Denny 2 Vincent Crowson 20 Matthew Graff	UTC 3.134	Houston Memori TT Jeremy Tu and Ivan Ting	Langham Creek EY Riley Emerson and Laine Yates
С	1 Russell Rowe 1 Alexis Antonakakis 1 Taylor Dougherty	UTC 4.102	San Antonio Re PF Ujala Patel and Carralena Furtek (AFF)	Channelview MS Kyle Martin and Davin Sims (Neg)
D	1 Wyatt Hall 1 Cail Keeling 2 Kaitlyn Nash	UTC 4.110	Tomball Memori MT Ethan McKeever and Aaron Tharp	Pearland Dawso LS Ryan Lee and Avinish Sekharan
E	1 Jennifer Barnes 1 Tim Doty 5 Jack Loeb	UTC 4.112	Katy Seven Lak VC Tyler Crivella and Davis Veith	Round Rock Wes SU Aanya Ujjval and Hersh Singh
F	1 Justin Holland 14 Rachel Tobes UTC Walter Willis	UTC 4.122	Round Rock McN YR Manu Siddharth Yenikapati- and Anurag Rath	Northwest Eato TF Abha Tripathi and Matthias Fatchet
G	1 Benjamin Noriega 1 Debby Haren 18 Christopher Dickson	UTC 4.124	San Antonio E. JM Skylee McKenzie and Breanna Jimenez (AFF)	Prosper Rock H CG Kaden Carr and Venka Danush Gade (Neg)
н	2 Ryan Stokes 21 Timothy Haynes 6 Alyx Dickson	UTC 4.134	Conroe Woodlan MS Jessie Merriwether and Sarah Synek	San Antonio Ch MP Julia Marek and Madeleine Priest

This tournament is being run using SpeechWire Tournament Services software - www.SpeechWire.com. © 2004-2024 Ben Stewart - All Rights Reserved. SpeechWire version 4.22.000.

1 of 1 3/16/24, 7:19 AM