2011-12 Teacher Awards

Max Haddick Teacher of the Year Lisa Van Etta

ILPC Service AwardMark Murray, Arlington ISD

Edith Fox Kind Awards

Carol Cox, Archer City High School Jina David, The Kinkaid School Corey Hall, Lewisville High School Lisa Schwartz, Balfour Publishing Susan Williamson, Seminole High School