2022 Student Leader Awards

Yearbook Editor of the Year

Tristan Hernandez, Cedar Park High School

Print Newspaper Editors of the Year

Arushi Sharma, Anna Holme, Corinne Piorkowski, Bowie High School

Online Newspaper Editor of the Year

Anjali Krishna, Coppell High School

Video Producer of the Year

Grace Esquibel, Prosper High School