2021 Student Leader Awards

Yearbook Editor of the Year

Alondra Hernandez, Ozona High School

Print Newspaper Editor of the Year

Delaynie Keeney, Delia Tuttlebee and Alex Norton, Pleasant Grove High School

Online Newspaper Editor of the Year

Estefani Rios, Cedar Park High School

Video Producer of the Year

Grant Johnson, Rock Hill High School