2018 All-State Journalism Staff

To qualify for the All-State staff, students must have earned 50 points by participating and winning different journalism contests throughout the school year. Students can earn points by participating in UIL invitational contests, UIL district, regional and state contests, as well as ILPC and similar type journalism contests.

Albany HS, Addison Asher

Albany HS, Kade Everitt

Albany HS, Henry Kelly

Albany HS, Alayna Koemel

Albany HS, Rylie Scott

Albany HS, Genevieve Stunkard

Bridgeport HS, Jacob Richey

Buffalo HS, Colby Menefee

Canyon HS, Claire Meyer

Canyon HS, Macy McClish

Canyon HS, Erin Sheffield

Canyon HS, Katelyn Spivey

Canyon HS, Jaren Tankersely

Celina HS, Peyton Hatcher

Celina HS, Kaitlyn Vana

Celina HS, Pavan Advani

Clemens HS, Jenna Carroll

Connally (Waco) HS, Alyssa Chavez

Eaton HS, Taylor Glissman

Fairfield HS, Kaytlyn Brewer

Fairfield HS, Brittani Oglesbee

Fairfield HS, Anna Kaye Williams

Flower Mound HS, Devon Regal

Gainesville HS, Jacqueline Thomas

Grady HS. Dominic Gibson

Grady HS, Makenzie Merritt

Grandview HS, Meredith Bowden

Grandview HS, Katy Drollinger

Grandview HS, Annie Moore

Hastings HS, Gabrielle Ytuarte

Hastings HS, Simon Silva

Hendrickson HS, Megan Fletcher

Lampasas HS, Megan Dwamena

Lampasas HS, Angelea Lance

Lampasas HS, Celie Price

Lampasas HS, Katelyn Terry

Lindale HS, Adrienne Parks

Lindale HS, Bailey Spencer

Lindale HS, Carter Colvin

Lindale HS, Claudia Moore

Lindale HS, Colleen Starkey

Lindale HS, Emma Grace Cox

Lindale HS, Tyra Rodden

Lovejoy HS, Kelsey Carroll

Lovejoy HS, Lily Hager

Lovejoy HS, Parker Nolan

Lovejoy HS, Hannah Ortega

McKinney HS, Maham Afzal

McKinney HS, Neelam Bohra

McKinney HS, Michael Gutierrez

McKinney HS, Udani Satarsinghe

Montgomery HS, Camden Hedges

Montgomery HS, Luke Loera

Montgomery HS, Annabelle Snyder

Paradise HS, Hadleigh Anthony

Prosper HS, Kester Muthalaly

Prosper HS, Neha Madhika

Prosper HS, Isabella Abraham

Prosper HS, Peyton Jefferson

PSJA Memorial HS, Zorayda Sanchez

PSJA Memorial HS, Roxanna Sanchez

PSJA Memorial HS, Josefina Martinez

Seminole HS, Anna Teichroeb

Seminole HS, Dusty Barron

Vandegrift HS, Sarah Tierney

Veterans Memorial HS, Nikole Myers

West Texas HS, Brenna Hinshaw

West Texas HS, Kyler Tucker

White Oak HS, Halley Narvaez

White Oak HS, Sabrina Smith

White Oak HS, Mackenzie Brown

White Oak HS, Jesse Gant

White Oak HS, Kason Kienzle

Whitehouse HS, Kate McLeod

Whitehouse HS, Dana Ramirez

Whitehouse HS, Courtney Eeds

Whitehouse HS, Nicolas McIntyre

Whitehouse HS, Elizabeth Freeman

Willis HS, Shelby McVey

Wimberley HS, Brooke Barrett

Wimberley HS, Jillian Garcia

Wimberley HS, Hannah Pickens