2017 Student Leader Awards

Yearbook Editor of the Year

Audrey Fernandez, Midlothian Heritage High School

Newspaper Editor of the Year Vi Burgess, A&M Consolidated High School

Online Newspaper Editor of the Year

Samantha Abrahams, Tomball High School

Photo Editor of the Year

Michelle Villegas, Duncanville High School

Video Producer of the Year

Sarah Taylor, McKInney North High School