Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 6A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Donald Rominsky

Carolyn Mackey

Socorro ISD

 

El Paso ISD

dromin@sisd.net

 

camackey@episd.org

 

gmmanago@episd.org A 2017
2 Deb Shaw Midland ISD Deb.shaw@midlandisd.net 22debshaw@gmail.com A 2018
3 Kim Blann Keller ISD kim.blann@kellerisd.net   B 2017
4 Micah Green Arlington High School jgreen12@aisd.net GWWGreen@aol.com B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
5         A 2017
6 Vicki Kirkley McKinney Boyd High School vkirkley@mckinneyisd.net vickikirkley@gmail.com A 2018
7 Jerry Ayers Grand Prairie ISD jerry.ayers@gpisd.org jerry_ayers@sbcglobal.net B 2017
8 Jill Wilkinson Midway High School jill.wilkinson@midwayisd.org jillawilkinson@gmail.com B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Rachel Harrah DALLAS iSD Rharrah@dallasisd.org   A 2017
10 Nancy Gibson Noth Garland High School ngibson@garlandisd.net   A 2018
11 Rodney Orsak North Mesquite High School ROrsak@mesquiteisd.org Rodney.orsak@att.net B 2017
12 Randy harris Conroe High School rsharris@conroeisd.net randy-harris@sbcglobal.net B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Erin Schreck Stony Point High School erin_schreck@roundrockisd.org

erin@schreck.com

A 2017
14 McArthur Moore Manor High School mcarthur.moore@manorisd.net mcarthur.moore@manorisd.net A 2018
15 Jason Ovalle Klein High School Jovalle1@kleinisd.net   B 2017
16 Freddie Buckner Contest Manager freddie.buckner@att.net   B 2018
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Timothy Estelle Cypress-Fairbanks ISD timothy.estelle@cfisd.net   A 2017
19 Kelley Hughes Mayde Creek High School kelleyhughes@katyisd.org kelleymhughes@gmail.com A 2018
18 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2017
20 Philip Taylor Fort Bend ISD Phillip.Taylor@fortbendisd.com pjtaylor254@gmail.com B 2018
  Area 2          
21 Justin Vincent Atascocita High School justin.vincent@humbleisd.net jmvincent23@hotmail.com A 2017
22 Kelly Lawrence Deer Park High School kelly.lynn.lawrence@gmail.com klawrence@dpisd.org A 2018
23 L. Jay Edenmeyer George Ranch High School ledenmeyer@lcisd.org ljaymeyer@gmail.com B 2017
24 Laurel Powell Dickinson High School lpowell@dickinsonisd.org llpowell2001@yahoo.com B 2018
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25         A 2017
27 Nora Franklin Smithson Valley High School-Comalisd nora.franklin@comalisd.org franklinnora1@gmail.com A 2018
26         B 2017
28 David Nanny Northside ISD david.nanny@nisd.net   B 2018
  Area 2          
29 Kary Driesse Southwest High School kdriesse@swisd.net kdriesse94@gmail.com A 2017
30

Ismael Hernanadez, Jr.

 

Jason Barrera

La Joya High School

 

McAllen High School

Ismaelhernandezjr@yahoo.com

 

jason.barrera@mcallenisd.net

I.hernandez@lajoyaisd.net

 

jasoncbarrera@gmail.com

A 2018
31 Gabriel Ramirez PSJA MEMORIAL ECHS gabriel.ramirez@psjaisd.us gibbreel@gmail.com B 2017
32 Joaquin Jasso Edcouch-Elsa H.S. jjasso@eeisd.org joaquinjasso@aol.com B 2018
 

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908