Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 4A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1 Cody Duncan Borger cody.duncan@borgerisd.net   A 2017
2 Gary Davis Denver City ISD gary.davis@dcisd.org   A 2018
3 Andrea Osmond Fabens High School afosmond@fabensisd.net atfosmond@gmail.com B 2017
4 Tara Granberry Andrews High School tgranberry@greenwood.esc18.net   B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Christopher Shoemake Abilene Wylie High School Cshoemake@wylie.esc14.net   A 2017
6 Sally Maxey Graham ISD Salley.maxey@grahamisd.com Dramalife72@gmail.com A 2018
7 Norma Burks Fort Worth ISD norma.burks@fwisd.org normaburks@hotmail.com B 2017
8 Mindy Pope Stephenville High School mindy.pope@sville.us   B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Renee Buchanan Decatur High School renee.buchanan@decaturisd.us rbuchanan512@gmail.com A 2017
10 Rachel Harrah DALLAS iSD Rharrah@dallasisd.org   A 2018
11 Jimmy Smith Princeton High School jlsmith_theatre@yahoo.com jsmith@princetonisd.net B 2017
14 Debby Sutton Pleasant Grove High School dsutton@pgisd.net   B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
12 Daniel Gambill Crandall High School dgambill@crandall-isd.net   A 2017
13 Larry Wisdom Van High School larry.wisdom@vanisd.org larry.wisdom777@gmail.com A 2018
15 Ben Patrick Gilmer High School j.ben.patrick@gmail.com patrickb@gilmerisd.org B 2017
16 Kimberley Funderburk Carthage High School kfunderburk@carthageisd.org   B 2018
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Mandy Conner Connally High School mconner@connally.org manacotta@hotmail.com A 2017
18 Susan Walsh Fairfield High School susan.walsh@fairfieldisd.org   A 2018
19 Liam Boyer Taylor High School liamboyer@taylorisd.org leeboy64@gmail.com B 2017
20 Stacy Eilers La Grange ISD eilerss@lgisd.net   B 2018
  Area 2          
21         A 2017
22 Shaun McAlpin Orangefield ISD smcalpin@orangefieldisd.net   A 2018
23 Joel Nolte Huffman High School jnolte@huffmanisd.net jnolte17@gmail.com B 2017
24 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   B 2018
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Jenifer Knezek Needville High School knezekj@needvilleisd.com   A 2017
26 Magda Mirelez Bay City High School Mmirelez@bcblackcats.net   A 2018
27

Noah Recker

 

Magda

Mirrelez

La Vernia High School

 

Bay City HS

noah.recker@lvisd.org

 

 

Mmirelez@bcblackcats.net

Magda.mirelez@gmail.com B 2017
28 Israel Aviles Boerne High School israel.aviles@boerne-isd.net avilesis7212@gmail.com B 2018
  Area 2          
29 Sam Weeks Lytle High School sweeks@lytleisd.com   A 2017
30 Sonia Rodriguez Pleasanton High School srodriguez@pisd.us dramasonia5539@gmail.com A 2018
31 Gabriel Villarreal HM KIng High School Gvillarreal@kingsvilleisd.com af_txboi06@yahoo.com B 2017
32 Ryan Alaniz Progreso High School ralaniz@progresoedu.net ralaniz83@yahoo.com B 2018
 

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908