Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 2A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1 Kelley Tucker West Texas High School kelley.tucker@region16.net kelleytucker74@gmail.com A 2017
2 Jermaine Cantu Wellington HS jermaine.cantu@wellisd.net jermaine.cantu@wellingtonisd.net A 2018
3 JOnathan Robertson Sudan High School jonathanrobertson@sudanisd.net   B 2017
4 Tim Tatum Post High School ttatum@postisd.net   B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
5         A 2017
6 Vonda Warren Wink-Loving ISD vwarren@wlisd.net tvwarren@sbcglobal.net A 2018
7         B 2017
8         B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9 Vicki Dillard Electra High School vdillard53@gmail.com vicki.dillard@electraisd.net A 2017
10 Gary Brister Hico High School gbrister@hico-isd.net   A 2018
11 Dana Klement Era High School klementd@eraisd.net ddittlinger@gmail.com B 2017
12 Craig Hertel Lindsay High School chertel@lindsayisd.org craighertel@gmail.com B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Byron Holland Trenton High School bmholland@trentonisd.com romans10bh9@gmail.com A 2017
15 Tommy Long Contest Manager tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com A 2018
14 Tommy Long Contest Manager tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com B 2017
16 Sandra Spears Union Grove ISD spearss@ugisd.org spearss@ugisd.org B 2018
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Chris Wilkins Crawford High School cwilkins@crawford-isd.net   A 2017
18

Sandra Mackey

 

Tana Wade

 

Lisa Byrd

Dawson High School

 

Mart High School

sandra.mackey@dawsonisd.net

 

tana.wade@dawsonisd.net

 

lisa.byrd@mymartisd.org

lisapbyrd@gmail.com A 2018
19 Trey Lawrence Shiner ISD lawrencet@shinerisd.net   B 2017
20 Cynthia Torno Centerville High School ctorno@centerville.k12.tx.us   B 2018
  Area 2          
21 Kimberly Fryman Mount Enterprise High School kfryman@meisd.org   A 2017
22 Claire Windham Shelbyville High School clairew@shelbyville.k12.tx.us mcwindham@hotmail.com A 2018
23 Patricia Jacks West Sabine High School patricia.jacks@westsabineisd.net cnpjacks@hughes.net B 2017
24 Andrew Bates Sabine Pass High School abates@sabinepass.net   B 2018
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Susan Meyer Milano HS smeyer@milanoisd.net   A 2017
26 Taryn Bowers Normangee High School tbowers@normangeeisd.org tbowers312@gmail.com A 2018
27 Jacki Maenius Mason High School jacki.maenius@masonisd.net jackimaenius40@gmail.com B 2017
29

Michael Richard

 

Douglas Poludniak

Stacey Jr./Sr. High School

 

Lacjland ISD

Richard.m@lacklandisd.net

 

 

 

poludniak.d@lacklandisd.net

 

 

 

 

dapoludniak@att.net

B 2018
  Area 2          
28 Trey Lawrence Shiner ISD lawrencet@shinerisd.net   A 2017
30 Danny Reyes Port Aransas High School reyes@paisd.net   A 2018
31 Jimmy Conn Three Rivers High School jconn@trisd.org jconn1073@gmail.com B 2017
32 Jose A. P. Alaniz La Villa Early College High School jose.alaniz@lavillaisd.org cosmocharo@msn.com B 2018

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908