Contact List and Pairings -  Bi-District   - 1A - 2017-18

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

 

 

 

  A 2017
2         A 2018
3         B 2017
4 Leah Zeigler Kress ISD leah.zeigler@region16.net   B 2018
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Cassidy McBrayer Whiteface CISD Cmcbrayer@whitefaceschool.net   A 2017
6 Jay Sedberry Ropes High School jsedberry@ropesisd.us   A 2018
7 Trent Van Meter Guthrie CSD tvanmeter@guthriecsd.net   B 2017
8 Todd Wilson Chillicothe ISD twilson@cisd-tx.net   B 2018
Region 2 Area 1          
9         A 2017
10 Adrian Gallardo Rankin High School agallardo@rankinisd.net azg96@msn.com A 2018
11 Tana Howard Sands High School thoward@esc17.net   B 2017
12 Kelly Martin Hermleigh High School kmartin@hermleigh.esc14.net   B 2018
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Amy Richardson Aspermont High School arich@aspermont.esc14.net   A 2017
15 Candilyn Smith Eula ISD Smithc@eulaisd.net Vinsong@eulaisd.net A 2018
14         B 2017
16 Patsy Hall Richland Springs   phall@rsisd.org B 2018
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17         A 2017
18         A 2018
19 Elizabeth Dickison Lometa High School edickison@lometaisd.org   B 2017
20 Stephen Sugg Blum High School stephen.sugg@blumisd.net   B 2018
  Area 2          
21 Greg Enis Slidell High School genis@slidellisd.net   A 2017
22 Tommy Long Contest Manager tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com A 2018
23 Tommy Long

Contest Manager

tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com B 2017
24 Tommy Long Contest Manager tlong@circlelcc.com circlelcc@gmail.com B 2018
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25 Rebecca Russell-Beam Bartlett High School Rbeam@bartlett.txed.net   A 2017
30 Cheryl Handy Waelder ISD chandy@waelderisd.org danielfuller@waelderisd.org A 2018
31         B 2017
32 Tony Aguirre Austwell-Tivoli ISD a.aguirre@atisd.net   B 2018
  Area 2          
26 Travis Walker Abbott ISD Travis.walker@abbottisd.org Travis-walker@sbcglobal.net A 2017
27 DeAnna Tart Trinidad High School deanna.tart@trinidadisd.com   A 2018
28 Matt Perry Martinsville High School mperry@martinsvilleisd.com mattperryemail@gmail.com B 2017
29 Beth McKinnis Spurger ISD mcinnisb@spurgerisd.org   B 2018

 

 

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
1701 Manor Road, Austin, TX 78722
Tel: (512) 471-5883 | Fax: (512) 471-5908