

The 2025 State Theatrical Design Honor Crew

SCHOOL Alvarado High School	TEACHER Luke Hunt Ashlyn Greenfield	STUDENTS Quin Howington Greenlee Stephens
Aubrey ISD	Emily Rome	Kaylee Stephenson

Braswell High School	Ben Parker	Kendall Eiffert
Bruswen riigh behoor	Bell I arker	Rendun Emert

Cypress Woods High School	Andrew Hart	Emily Milbrath
		Joria Mackey

Jorja Mackey Tatum Mitchell

Chiamaka Okafor

Kennedale High School Khristy Hullett Raleigh Spencer

Monahans High School Jessica Zeigler Trinity Davis

Palo Duro High School Michael Stafford Abigail Arriaga

Emily Trinh Lexie Smith

Prairieland High School Heather Collins Pat Osterbuhr

Valerie Teague

Tioga High School Haley Hertel Marcelo Torres

Stephanie Ngene

Waco High School Liz Vermeulen-Wise Lydia Allen

Rashi Sharp

Yoakum High School Adriana Bridges Mariel Arredondo

Delilah Ordonez

Donna North High School Karla Soto

McAllen Memorial High School Carlos Garza

Diana Garza