UIL State Theatrical Design Division 2 Medal Winners 2022-23		
Set Design		Ţ.
1st place	Natasha Newton	Dripping Springs HS
2nd Place	Ruby Ravsten	Central HS-Ft Worth
3rd Place	Robert Wise	Kinder HSPVA
4th Place	Yue Lu	Clements HS
5th Place	Hannah Maltbie	Kinder HSPVA
6th Place	Catherine Garza	McAllen HS
Costume Design		
1st Place	Zenora Collier	Booker T Washington Arts Magnet HS
2nd Place	Roxanna Contreras	Seagoville HS
3rd Place	Sydney Tuffnell	Flower Mound HS
4th Place	David Andrew Elizondo	Alexander HS-Laredo
5th Place	Tran Nguyen	Conroe Grand Oaks HS
6th Place	Madison Coleman	Midland HS
Hair & Makeup Design		
1st Place	Nola Ferrell	Lake Belton HS
2nd Place	Bianka Cavazos	PSJA North HS
3rd Place	Charlotte Browder	Midland HS
4th Place	Camila Gonzalez	PSJA North HS
5th Place	Hallie Appelt	O'Connor HS
6th Place	Aranza Repreza	McAllen Memorial HS
Marketing Design		
1st Place	Diego Alvarado	PSJA Southwest HS
2nd Place	Liam McCullaugh	Lake Belton HS
3rd Place	Katelyn Clarke	Heritage HS-Midlothian
4th Place	Sahithi Myana	Rouse HS
5th Place	Micah Wells	Burleson Centennial HS
6th Place	Kyara Cabrera Meneses	Southwest HS-San Antonio
Group Design		
1st Place	Ximena Plata, Andre Rodriguez, Catherine Garza, Mason Ousley	MCALLEN HS
2nd Place	Ryan Eskridge, Viviana Velasquez, Vanity Cruz, Jaimie Jordan	O'CONNOR HS
3rd Place	Isabella Jaramillo, Emily Hacking, Megan Janger, Nicole Howard	CYPRESS WOODS HS
4th Place	Vera Alonzo, Mara Torres, Siena Badilla, Mia Pulido	PSJA SOUTHWEST HS
5th Place	Grace May, Molly Hartjen, Jack Myers, Cadence Schrader	ARGYLE HS
6th Place	Reagan Piasecki, Grace Hye, Drew Wheaton, Dawn "Logan" McElhinny	KELLER HS
· -	, - G J	