## Max Haddick Teacher of the Year

Sandy Hall Chiles, Yavneh Academy Patti Simon, Bellaire HS

## **Edith Fox King Award Winners**

Linda Altoonian, Martin HS
Bradley Froebel, Klein Collins HS
Robert Jensen, University of Texas at Austin
Sue Jett, Churchill HS
Stephan Malick, West Brook HS
Tricia Regalado, Martin HS
Laura Smith, Canyon HS