## **2018 Student Leader Awards**

ILPC Vonderheid Scholarship Kate McLeod – Whitehouse HS

Yearbook Editor of the Year Lucy Gentile – Kealing MS

Online Newspaper Editors of the Year Neelam Bohra and Udani Satarasinghe – McKinney HS

Photo Editor of the Year Michael Bui – Kerr HS

Print Newspaper Editor of the Year Felix Kalvesmaki and Divya Jagadeesh – Allen HS

Video Producer of the Year Jessica Mick – Cedar Park HS